rp_logo_white cdcover


56 talented singers.
15 glorious tracks.
1 incredible album.

Artistic director Charles Bruffy brought his two GRAMMY-winning ensembles together to record one of the most beautiful pieces of choral music ever composed, and the result is absolutely stunning. Own one of the most ambitious choral recordings of all time.

available now!

amazon
itunes

celebrate the release!
you're invited
to a
worldwide listening event

tuesday, march 10, 2015


9p eastern / 8p central /
7p mountain / 6p arizona/pacific


Join us as we celebrate the release of our new album, Rachmaninoff: All-Night Vigil. with a worldwide listening event. Tune in to MPR's Choral Stream for the live broadcast premiere of the complete album followed by an exclusive LIVE interview / hangout with both choirs, Charles Bruffy, and more. Hosted by Tesfa Wondemagegnehu and the Choral Stream on Classical Minnesota Public Radio.


EVENTS CALENDAR

2/22 Concert by Kansas City Chorale - "North of the Border"
2/24 Concert by Kansas City Chorale - "North of the Border"
2/25–2/28 ACDA Conference in Salt Lake City
2/27 Charles Bruffy CD signing at ACDA Conference - 4:00 pm at the Naxos booth
3/7 Concert by Phoenix Chorale - "Desert Song"
3/8 Concert by Phoenix Chorale - "Desert Song"
3/10 RELEASE DAY - Social Media Day & RACHPARTY!

logo_kc_chorale
logo_phoenix_chorale
logo_choral_stream_mpr